Yuju reveals her ‘Rec.’ tracklist

By  | 

Yuju has dropped the tracklist for ‘Rec.‘. Check it out below!

This tracklist reveals that this album has a total of 5 tracks including ‘Bad Blood‘, ‘Play‘, ‘The Killa‘ and ‘Blue Nostalgia‘.

She has also dropped her first concept teasers. She showcases her different outfits while allowing her charms to come through. It is nice to see her being quite relaxed and playful for the camera. We can’t help but fall deep for her! It also surely gets us excited for her solo debut.

Meanwhile, she will debut on January 18th. Which track are you looking forward to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *