Yuehua to launch a new girl group!

By  | 

Yes, that is right! Yuehua will be launching a new girl group. Check out the details below!

It is confirmed that their new girl group will be named Name! It is quite an interesting name choice for the group. Nevertheless, we are excited to see who will be part of the group!

Li Siyang

Feng Ruo Hang

Long Yunzhu

Ouyang Chenxi

Li Jiajia

Liu Jiaxin

Jin Jinhan


The group will have a total of seven members including Li Siyang, Feng Ruo Hang, Long Yunzhu, Ouyang Chengxi, Li Jiajia (Former Nature‘s Gaga), Liu Jiaxin and Jin Jinhan.

Meanwhile, are you ready for a new group? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.