Yubin reveals the tracklist for her upcoming ‘#TUSM’ album

By  | 

Yubin has dropped the tracklist for her upcoming solo album, ‘#TUSM‘. So, check it out below!

This album will have a total of three tracks. This includes the title track, ‘Thank U Sooo Much‘, ‘I’ll Let You Go‘ and ‘Game Over‘. From the images we have seen so far, it looks like she will be going for a strong image which works well with her. It will be interesting to see what kind of take she will undergo for each of the track. No matter what it is, fans know they will be slayed by her unique voice.

Meanwhile, Yubin is set to make her return on November 27th. Which track are you looking forward to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!



Source (1)

Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *