Yoon Jisung drops the ‘Temperature Of Love’ tracklist

By  | 

Yoon Jisung has revealed the tracklist for ‘Temperature Of Love‘. Check it out below!

This album has a total of five tracks including ‘Love Song‘ and ‘Sunday Moon‘.

Meanwhile, he will return on April 15th. Which track are you excited to listen to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *