WOODZ releases his ‘Equal’ tracklist

By  | 

WOODZ has dropped the tracklist for ‘Equal‘. Check it out below!

There is a total of seven tracks including ‘Lift Up‘, ‘Accident‘, ‘Blue‘, ‘Noid‘, ‘Waikiki‘ featuring Colde and ‘Buck‘ featuring Punchnello.

Meanwhile, he will return on June 29th. Which track are you looking forward to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.