Woodie Gochild drops his ‘SWOOP!’ tracklist

By  | 

Woodie Gochild has revealed the tracklist for ‘SWOOP!‘. Check it out below!

This EP will have a total of seven tracks including ‘Bankroll‘, ‘Jackson‘ featuring Changmo, ‘Pogba‘ featuring pH-1, ‘Sinking Down‘, ‘Yo-Ho Freestyle‘ and ‘Jackson Secret Society-MIX‘ featuring Bill Stax and Zene The Zilla.

The first song has this groove that pulls you right into the song. ‘Bankroll‘ has this fun tune that leaves us intrigued as he brings the best of his vocals. ‘Jackson‘ has such a groovy beat that makes us move to the beat, ‘Pogba‘ has this nice melody that fits well with summer. ‘Sinking Down‘ has this emotional sound that builds and leaves us hanging. ‘Yo-Ho Freestyle‘ has this beat that goes well with his voice. He raps so flawlessly on top of this beat. The final song also has this groovy beat that surely has us bopping our heads.

Meanwhile, he will make his hot return on June 18th. Which track caught your attention? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.