Woo! Ah! gets ready for debut with first image teaser

By  | 

Yes, that is right! NV Entertainment will be debuting a new girl group called Woo! Ah!. They have released their first image teaser. So, check it out below!

The group has a total of six members including Songyee, Sora, Nana, Wooyeon, Lucy and Minseo. We have an image of their backs while wearing beautiful white outfits. It contrasts nicely with the clear sky.

Meanwhile, they are set to make their hot debut in the first half of the year. Are you ready? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *