WJSN gives you a list of their ‘For The Summer’ tracks

By  | 

WJSN will be making their return soon. They have dropped the tracklist. So, check it out below!

This special album has a total of five tracks including the title track, ‘Boogie Up‘, ‘Shining‘ ‘My Type‘, ‘Ourselves‘ and ‘Sugar Pop‘.

Meanwhile, they are set to make their hot summer return on June 4th. Which track are you looking forward to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.