WJSN drops their ‘As You Wish’ tracklist

By  | 

WJSN has revealed their tracklist for ‘As You Wish‘. So, check it out below!

Before they released their tracklist, they have dropped the group teasers. In both teasers, we see the members looking quite sophisticated in black and white while posing so beautifully in a well-lit room. The setting gives it that royal touch, enhancing this fancy look they are going for. Fans can’t wait to see where the concept will take us.

This album will have a total of seven tracks including the title track, ‘As You Wish‘, ‘Luckitty-cat‘, ‘Lights Up‘, ‘WW‘, ‘BADABOOM‘, ‘Full Moon‘ and ‘Don’t Touch‘.

Meanwhile, the group will make their hot return on November 19th. What do you think of the concept so far? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *