WJSN drops the tracklist for ‘WJ Stay?’

By  | 

WJSN has revealed the final set of individual teasers, as well as the group teasers and the tracklist. So, check it all out below!



Like the other members, Dayoung and Yeoreum too looks amazing in light shades of purple. It is the kind of concept that goes well with each member. One can’t help but admire their beauty while enjoying this kind of concept from them.

Meanwhile, their group teaser has all the members together while in the room we have been seeing in their individual teasers. They all are in that pastel coloured outfits that really goes well with their cosmic concept. It surely gets fans’ excited for the kind of tracks they will be revealing this time around!

They also went ahead and revealed the tracklist. There is a total of seven tracks including the title track, ‘LaLa Love’, ‘You Got’, ‘Star’, ‘Memories’, ‘Cantabile’, 12 O’Clock’ and ‘Ujung’. This final track is co-written by member Dawon. So, it will definitely be a special track!

They will make their hot return on January 8th. Are you ready/ Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.