Weki Meki reveals ‘Hide And Seek’ tracklist

By  | 

Weki Meki has dropped their ‘Hide And Seek‘ tracklist. Check it out below!

This album has a total of five tracks including ‘OOPSY‘, ‘Moya Moya‘, ‘The Paradise‘, ‘Youniverse‘ and ‘Dazzle Dazzle‘.

Meanwhile, they will make their hot return on June 18th. Which track are you looking forward to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.