WEEEKLY reveals their ‘We Are’ tracklist

By  | 

WEEEKLY has dropped the ‘We Are‘ tracklist. Check it out below!

This album has a total of 5 tracks including ‘Weeekly Day‘, ‘Universe‘, ‘Tag Me‘, ‘Hello‘ and ‘Reality‘.

Meanwhile, they will make their hot debut on July 30th. Which song do you want to hear? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.