VICTON drops the tracklist for ‘Continuous’

By  | 

VICTON has dropped the tracklist for ‘Continuous‘. Check it out below!

This album will contain a total of five tracks including ‘Nightmare‘, ‘Howling‘, ‘Petal‘, ‘All I Know’ and ‘White Night‘.

They have also released the album packaging details. There is a total of three versions. Each version comes with the photo book, the CD, a random lyric book, a transparent film, a photocard, an AR photocard and a poster.

Meanwhile, they will make their hot return on March 9th. Are you ready for their return? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.