VERIVERY are going to ‘Face You’ in their comeback

By  | 

VERIVERY have continued to drop stunning teasers for their comeback with ‘Face You‘.

Their fourth mini-album will contain a total of six (6) tracks including the title track ‘Thunder‘. The other tracks include ‘Connect’, ‘Skydive‘, ‘Beautiful-x‘ (which was performed as part of their finale performance on ‘Road to Kingdom‘), ‘Private Life‘ and the CD-only track ‘Thank you, NEXT‘.

The teaser images show off off their gentle handsomeness – even in the darker concept.

VERIVERY ‘Face You’ teaser images

The highlight medley for ‘Face You‘ shows off the group’s vocal strengths and diversity. They’ve come so far in such a short time – we’re very definitely fans!

VERIVERY ‘Face You’ highlight medley

VERIVERY are scheduled to release their mini-album ‘Face You’ on July 1 at 6pm KST.

What do you think of the teasers for VERIVERY‘s ‘Face You’? Are you looking forward to hearing their new album? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.

Stay up to date with the latest in Asian entertainment with All Access Asia.

Written and edited by Narelle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.