Upcoming girl group Magic Touch reveals their members!

By  | 

Upcoming girl group Magic Touch has revealed their members. So, check out who is part of this group below!






The group itself is under HKM Entertainment and consist of five members. The members include Mika, Jia, Seohee, Violet and Yoojin. It is revealed that this group is made up of more rappers than vocalists. Thus, fans are definitely caught off guard with their latest individual teasers. Instead of that Hip-Hop vibe, they have gone for a cutesy look that works well with each member. They are definitely as beautiful as the pink flowers featured in their images. One can’t wait to learn more about them.

Meanwhile, the group is set to make their debut sometime this year. Are you ready for another girl group? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.