Too reveals the tracklist ahead of their debut

By  | 

Too continues to tease for their upcoming debut. Check out the latest below!

They have revealed the tracklist. This mini album will have a total of five tracks including ‘Magnolia‘, ‘Take It Slow‘, ‘Don’t Fear Now‘ and ‘You Don’t Hurry Love‘.

They have also revealed the highlight medley. ‘Magnolia‘ shows off their vocals, where we hear one of the members hear such a high note. One can’t help but get chills while listening to him hit that note. ‘Take It Slow’ is such a fun song to listen to. It is the kind of song that one would have fun moving to while smiling throughout it. ‘Don’t Fear Now‘ is an uplifting song that has such a great melody. It is the kind of song that one could enjoy while closing their eyes. ‘You Don’t Hurry Love‘ is another fun song to listen to, especially since it has that jazz mood to it.

They have also dropped the MV teaser for the title track. It has that dark melody to it that draws you in immediately. It has this beat that has you moving along to it. The video is definitely going to be intense!

Meanwhile, they will make their debut on March 31st. Are you ready? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.