Tiffany unexpectedly drops the tracklist ahead of her Valentine’s Day return

By  | 

Yes, that is right! Tiffany has not only revealed the tracklist but also the album cover for ‘Lips On Lips‘. So, check out the tracklist below!

So, this album will have a total of five tracks including the title track, ‘Lips On Lips‘, ‘Born Again‘, ‘The Flower‘, ‘Not Barbie‘ and ‘Runaway‘ featuring Babyface (Kenny Edmonds).

She will also be holding a Live stream later tonight at 8:30PM PST to bring everyone together to enjoy her upcoming release.

Meanwhile, are you excited to hear how ‘Lips On Lips‘ will sound like? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.