There’s no way we’ll forget about DAY6 with these teasers for ‘Remember Us’

By  | 

DAY6 have been dropping teasers for their upcoming fourth mini-album ‘Remember Us: Youth Part 2‘ faster than we can keep up with them!

So far we’ve seen individual teaser images for Sungjin, Jae and Young K, silhouette images for all members and the track list.  Keep reading to check them all out.

First, let’s take a look at the teaser images. All of the images feature one full length shot and one close up image.  So far, all the close up images have been shot against a red background, which is the same as the silhouette images.

Check out DAY6’s individual teaser images




DAY6 also released silhouette images for each member via their social media.  The red filter placed over the top of the images adds an air of intensity and suspense.  The short clip distorts before returning to the static image.

Check out the silhoutte images of DAY6


The track list for the album has also been released.  The album will feature a total of eight (8) tracks, including an instrumental version of the title song.  The songs are: ‘Painful Road’, ‘Those Were Happy Days’ (title), ‘Headache’, ‘121U’, ‘Perfectly Cool’, ‘Marathon’ and ‘Beautiful Feeling’.

According to the listing, the title track ‘Those Were Happy Days‘  was co-composed by Jae, Sungjin, Young K, and Wonpil. The song’s lyrics were also penned entirely by Young K.

Check out the tracklist for DAY6 ‘Remember Us: Youth Part 2’



The groups upcoming fourth mini-album ‘Remember Us: Youth Part 2‘, is scheduled for release on December 10 at 6pm KST.

What’s your favourite teaser for DAY6 so far?  What do you think the title track will sound like?  Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.

All Access Asia will continue to bring you the latest in Asian entertainment news.


Written and edited by Narelle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.