The Wild Idol announces final members!

By  | 

Yes, that is right! The survival show, The Wild Idol, has come to an end. That means that a new project group has been formed! They have announced who will be part of the lineup. Check out who made it below!

It is confirmed that the group will be called T.A.N, which stands for To All Nations. The group will have a total of seven members including 24K‘s Lee Changsun, CAP-TEEN‘s Bang Taehoon, NTX‘s Kim Jiseong, RAINZ’ Seo Sunghyuk, C-Clown’s Lee Jaejun, Kim Hyunyeop and WITZIm Jooah.

Congratulations to the group! We wish them all the best! We are excited for their debut!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.