The Volunteers to release a full album this month

By  | 

Yes, that is right! The Volunteers are preparing for the release of their first full album. Check out the teasers below!






They have revealed their concept teasers. They have gone for a black and white effect as each member showcases their charms. They surely know how to either bring out the happy side or their charismatic side. Either way, it shines through nicely with this filter added to their image. While for the group teaser, they have dropped the colour image as they showcase the charms of the group.

They have also revealed the tracklist. This album will have a total of 10 tracks including ‘Violet‘, ‘PINKTOP‘, ‘Let Me Go!‘, ‘Time To Fight Back In My Way‘, ‘Radio‘, ‘Crap‘, ‘Nicer‘, ‘Medicine‘, ‘S.A.D‘ and ‘Summer‘.

Their latest teaser is the MV teaser for ‘PINKTOP‘. From the teaser, we get this beautiful guitar melody that fits in nicely with the overall vibe of the video. However, it doesn’t give away much about how the vocals and overall music will sound like. We can’t wait to hear more of it once it’s release.

Meanwhile, they will make their hot return on May 27th. Are you enjoying the teasers so far? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *