The debut line is announced as I-Land comes to an end

By  | 

I-Land has come to an end, and they have announced the final line-up, as well as the group’s name. Check out the details below!

It is confirmed that the group is called Enhypen. It will consist of seven members including Jungwon, Jay, Jake, Niki, Heeseung, Sunghoon and Sunoo. They are set to make their official debut in November.

Ahead of their debut, they have opened their official member Twitter, their Twitter, their Facebook, their Instagram, their YouTube, their VLive and their Weibo.

They have also dropped their logo trailer. The video begins off quite intense before it zooms on a pair of stairs, which leads to the overall formation of their logo. It is simple yet classy.

They have also revealed a pre-debut promotion schedule. They will release their member profile, as well as their behind the scenes photo shoot and each member’s practice journal. They will also reveal their team and units, as well as a TMI Q&A section. They will also be launching their fan club naming contest on September 20th.

Meanwhile, are you excited for their official debut in November? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.