Teen Teen drops tracklist for ‘Very, On Top’

By  | 

Teen Teen has revealed their tracklist, as well as more individual teasers and the MV teaser. So, check it out below!

This album will have a total of five tracks including ‘On Top‘, the title track, ‘It’s On You‘, ‘Be My Girl’, ‘With Me‘ and ‘Stay‘.

The album packaging details reveals that the album will come with the CD, the package box, the sleeve cover, the photo book, the group photo card, a random photo card, a mini booklet, the group poster and a random poster.




They have also revealed the member’s individual video teaser. In each of their teasers, we get to hear this groovy and upbeat song that ends immediately. It definitely gives us a party vibe!

Next up is the official MV teaser. In his video, we get to see their fun side come out as they allow their imagination and creativity to run wild. What we hear so far still maintains that groovy futuristic vibe with a mix of retroness to it. One can’t wait to hear more of it as it surely keeps us intrigued about how their title track song will sound like.

They have also revealed the highlight medley. The intro song has this soothing vibe that brings out the best in their voices. It puts you in a good mood. ‘It’s On You‘ has such a fun vibe to it that makes one want to dance to it. ‘Be My Girl‘ gives you that nostalgic back in the day boy band vibe. It is definitely a tune that many have missed listening to! ‘With Me‘ is a more soothing song that allows them to showcase the best sides of their voices. Finally, ‘Stay‘ is quite beautiful to listen to with such lovely synths accompanying it.

Meanwhile, the group is set to make their hot debut on September 19th. Which track did you like the most so far? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *