SuperM have started dropping teasers…

By  | 

And, we already want more!

The anticipation for the debut of the new SM Entertainment super group labelled as ‘The Avengers of K-pop‘ have dropped some mysterious individual teaser images, as well as a short teaser clip.

The members of the group are; SHINee‘s Taemin, EXO’s Kai and Baekhyun and NCT‘s Taeyong, Mark, TEN and Lucas.

The individual images appear simple enough when viewed separately, but when seen together, you get an idea of how they are all working together for SuperM.

SuperM Behind the Scenes

In the recently released video titled ‘SuperM: 13th-Aug-2019‘, the members are seen in a grainy black and white clip practicing their choreography, although we, as listeners can’t hear the music that they are dancing to.

The individual images and the teaser clip give us an indication of how hard all the members are working in the lead-up to their official debut.


We’re looking forward to the debut of SuperM in October and will continue to bring you all the details as they are released.

What do you think of the teaser clip and the images that have been released for SuperM? What sort of music do you think we will hear from them? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.

Stay up to date with the latest in Asian entertainment with All Access Asia.

Written and edited by Narelle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.