Sunwoo JungA drops the tracklist for ‘Serenade’

By  | 

Yes, that is right! Sunwoo JungA has revealed the tracklist for ‘Serenade‘. Check it out below!

This album will have a total of 16 tracks including ‘Interview‘, ‘Run With Me‘, ‘Serenade‘, ‘Multi Player‘, ‘Bad Word’s Travel‘, ‘SHUTHEFXXKUP‘, ‘SAM SAM‘, ‘Superhero‘, ‘Ready‘, ‘Betrayal Awaits‘, ‘My Birthday Song‘, ‘Fall Fall Fall‘, ‘Life‘, ‘Invisible Treasure‘, ‘To Zero‘ and ‘Classic‘.

Meanwhile, she will make her hot return on December 12th. Which track are you excited to listen to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *