Stray Kids goes strong with their new ‘Clé 1:MIROH’ unit teasers

By  | 

Stray Kids continue to present to us such visual teasers. This time, it is their ‘Clé 1:MIROH‘ unit teasers. So, check it out below!

So, they have been split up into three groups. The first group consist of Changbin, Lee Know and Bang Chan. The second group has Han, Felix and Seungmin. The final group contains Hyunjin, I.N and Woojin. Like their previous individual teasers, we are presented with two kinds of concepts. The first concept has that distinct lighting that we have seen in their individual teasers. They are seen posing in the orange, blue and green lighting. One wonders what is significant about this color choice.

The other unit teasers has the members split up into two groups: Woojin, Han, Lee Know and Felix; Seungmin, Changbin, Han, Hyunjin and I.N. This look goes for that more natural vibe in which we have previously seen in their group teaser. They are all cleaned up and looking quite polished for this teaser. It shows off their more mature yet charismatic side.

Meanwhile, the group will make their hot return on March 25th. Are you liking the concepts so far? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.