Stray Kids drops their ‘Go Live’ tracklist

By  | 

Stray Kids have revealed the tracklist for their upcoming album, ‘Go Live‘. Check it out below!

Stray Kids are definitely spoiling fans with a long list of songs. So, there is a total of 14 tracks including ‘Go Live‘, ‘God Menu‘, ‘Easy‘, ‘Pacemaker‘, ‘Airplane‘, ‘Daily Life‘, ‘Phobia‘, ‘Blue Photo‘, ‘Ride‘, ‘Haven‘, ‘Top‘, ‘Slump‘, ‘Gone Days‘ and ‘On Track‘. Each one of these tracks is written by 3RACHA. Furthermore, they have also highlighted that ‘God Menu‘ is spicy! It is also an interesting concept of labelling each song with different “Ingredients“, which gives us hints on what we can expect from each track.

Meanwhile, they have also dropped a schedule, where they will drop teasers. It is set for June 5th, 8th, 10th, 11th, 12th and 15th.

They will make their hot return on June 17th. Are you ready for this? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.