SOBA 2019 announces first line-up

By  | 

SOBA 2019 is coming our way! To get you excited, they have announced the first two line up! Who will be attending? Check out the current list below!

The ones that are currently confirmed to attend are: TWICE, Kim Chungha, Park Jihoon, Kim Jaehwan, HOTSHOT‘s Ha Sungwoon, Red Velvet, NCT127, TXT and AB6IX.

The Soribada Best K-Music Awards 2019 will be held at Olympic Park KSPO Dome in Seoul over two days. It will be on August 22nd and 23rd. Will you be tuning in? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.