SNUPER reveals the tracklist for ‘Swing’

By  | 

SNUPER is preparing for the release of their first Japanese album, ‘Swing‘. They have revealed the tracklist and album covers. So, check it out below!

This album has a total of 13 tracks including the title track, ‘Big Air’, the Japanese version of ‘You=Heaven’, ‘Stand By Me’, ‘Oh Yeah!!!’, ‘Universe’, ‘Weekend Secret’, ‘Come Over’, ‘Smile Again’, ‘Summer Magic’, ‘Remember You’, ‘Crystal Avenue’, ‘7 Color Days’ and ‘Anytime‘.

Normal Edition A

Normal Edition B

Normal Edition C

This album will come in three versions, including the Normal Edition A, Normal Edition B and Normal Edition C.

Meanwhile, this album will be released on December 11th. Will you be getting the album? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *