SM STATION to release a special album

By  | 

Yes, that is right! SM STATION will be releasing a special album. Check out the details below!

It is revealed that SM STATION will be celebrating BoA‘s 20th anniversary with the release of ‘Our Beloved BoA‘ series. There will be many artists who will be participating in this series as they cover many great songs of BoA. It is revealed that EXO‘s Baekhyun will be covering ‘Garden In The Air‘, Bolbbalgan4 will be covering ‘Atlantis Princess‘, Gallant will be covering ‘Only One‘, Red Velvet will be covering ‘Milky Way‘ and SM Classics will be covering ‘Tree‘.

Meanwhile, these tracks will be coming soon! Are you excited? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.