Sik-K x Coogie x GXXD’s EP is coming our way in September

By  | 

It looks like we are getting a collaboration album from Sik-K, Coogie and GXXD. They have released the tracklist for this EP. So, check it out below!

It is revealed that there is a total of six tracks. This includes ‘Drowning‘, ‘Two Everything‘ featuring Giriboy, ‘Wet The Bed‘, ‘Goin’ Up‘, ‘Summer Snack‘ featuring The Quiett and ‘H1GHRATM Freestyle‘.

Meanwhile, ‘Sink Or Swim‘ will be released on September 24th. Are you ready for it? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.