Sik-K drops the ‘Officially OG’ tracklist

By  | 

Sik-K has dropped his ‘Officially OG‘ tracklist. Check it out below!

This album will have a total of 8 tracks including ‘VJ Is Classic‘, ‘No Hook‘ featuring Paloalto and The Quiett, ‘Hear Me‘, ‘30Min‘ featuring Simon Dominic, ‘Soap Seoul‘, ‘Season Off‘, ‘Do Main 2020‘ featuring Lil Boi, Ugly Duck, Zico and Takeone and ‘Water‘ featuring Woodie Go Child, pH-1, Haon and Jay Park.

Meanwhile, he will make his hot return on March 24th. Are you ready? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.