Sik-K drops his ‘Headliner’ tracklist

By  | 

Sik-K has dropped his ‘Headliner‘ tracklist. Check it out below!

On this LP, there is a total of 10 tracks including ‘Darling‘ featuring Crush, ‘New Love‘, ‘She’s Gone‘, ‘Addy‘ featuring Moon, ‘Too Picky‘, ‘12:45‘, ‘Nirvana‘, ‘Bae‘, ‘IBTFY‘ featuring pH-1 and ‘Tell Ya!‘.

Meanwhile, he will drop this LP on June 11th. Are you ready for this return? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *