SF9 are going to ‘Turn Over’ a ‘Tear Drop’ in their comeback

By  | 

SF9 are finally make their comeback with their ninth mini-album ‘Turn Over‘ and the title track ‘Tear Drop‘. The mini-album is scheduled to be released tomorrow, 5 July 2021.

The album will feature a total of six tracks which Zuho and Hwiyoung working on the lyrics of every track. Youngbin worked on all the tracks except ‘Love Again‘. Chani wrote the lyrics for ‘Believer‘, ‘Off My Mind‘ and ‘Fanatic‘.

The group have released two MV teasers for the title track ‘Tear Drop‘, and, of course, we love everything about it! The look, the feel, the sound and the visual! But, I’m sure you all knew I was going to say that right…..

SF9 ‘Tear Drop’ MV Teaser 2

SF9 ‘Tear Drop’ MV Teaser 1

The highlight medley for the mini-album gave us the chance to hear a little of each of the tracks and the beautiful voices all blending together.

SF9 ‘Turn Over’ Highlight Medley

SF9 ‘Turn Over’ teaser images

Don’t forget that we’re giving away three copies of ‘Turn Over‘ to three winners – go check our giveaway Tweet.

SF9 will be releasing their ninth mini-album ‘Turn Over‘ and the title track ‘Tear Drop‘ on July 5.

What do you think of the SF9 teasers? Are you looking forward to hearing the new album when it is released? Let us know in the comments below.

Stay up to date with the latest in Asian entertainment with All Access Asia.

Written and edited by Narelle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.