Sewoon drops the tracklist for ‘DAY’

By  | 

Jeong Sewoon has dropped the tracklist, as well as the trailer for ‘Day‘. So, check it out below!

This album has a total of five tracks including the title track, ‘Raining Just Like That Day‘, ‘Day & Day‘, ‘Lie Lie Lie‘, ‘Temperature Difference‘ and ‘When You Call My Name‘.

He has also revealed a short film trailer. In this video, we get to hear that beautiful guitar melody. It is soothing and helps build up the vibe of the video. He looks especially nice in white as he hangs up his work. It is simple as he narrates on top of the melody. One can’t help but fall deep into the music and fall in love with his narrative voice. It surely leaves one curious as to how this will connect to the overall concept.

Meanwhile, he will make his hot return on October 2nd. What did you think of that trailer? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *