Seventeen drops their ‘Face The Sun’ tracklist

By  | 

Seventeen has revealed the tracklist for ‘Face The Sun‘, as well as other teasers. Check it out below!

From the tracklist, there is a total of nine tracks including ‘Darl+ing‘, ‘Hot‘, ‘Don Quixote‘, ‘March‘, ‘Domino‘, ‘Shadow‘, ‘Bout You‘, ‘If You Leave Me‘ and ‘Ash‘.

Meanwhile, they will return on May 27th. Which track are you looking forward to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.