Seven O’Clock adds two new members

By  | 

Yes, that is right! Seven O’Clock has announced that they have added two new members. Check out the new members below!

So, the new members are Louie and Eungyul. They will be joining the group. They are currently preparing hard for the group’s return. It is also revealed that member Jungkyu, Hyun and 2Soul will be having a temporary hiatus due to health concerns.

Thus, this means that the group will continue to promote as a 5-member group consisting of Hangyeom, Taeyoung, Andy, Louie and Eungyul. We can’t wait to see them make their return.

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.