SBS Gayo Daejeon announces line up + hosts of the event

By  | 

SBS Gayo Daejeon 2019 has announced the next artist lineup, as well as the hosts of the event. So, check out who will be attending below!

The other K-POP artists that will be attending the event include AOA, MONSTA X, A-Pink, GFriend, Astro, Stray Kids, Chungha, Oh My Girl, NCT Dream, ITZY, N.Flying, NCT 127 and TXT.

It was also announced that AOA‘s Seolhyun and Jun Hyunmoo will be hosting the event. Meanwhile, the event will be held on December 25th. Will you be tuning in? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.