SBS continues to reveal the lineup for ‘2018 SBS Gayo Daejun’

By  | 

SBS had recently announced the first line up for their 2018 SBS Gayo Daejun. Now, they have revealed the next set of artists. Check out who will be attending!

So, in this next video, there are more artists revealed. In particular, the following will also be attending the event: EXO, Wanna One, Red Velvet, Winner, Apink, Sunmi, MONSTA X, BTOB, NCT and Seventeen. This is a great list of artists that will surely get you more excited for the event. As many can recall, the theme of this upcoming event is ‘The Wave‘. So, it will be interesting to see how they will adopt this theme into their performances.

The event will be held on December 25th. Will you be watching? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!



Source (1)

Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *