S.I.S drops their tracklist for ‘Always Be Your Girl’

By  | 

S.I.S reveals the tracklist for their upcoming album, ‘Always Be Your Girl‘. So, check it out below!

This album has a total of two tracks including the title track, ‘Always Be Your Girl‘ and its instrumental version. It is quite a unique thing to do especially since it is a single album and that there isn’t any other tracks on this album besides the title track!

Nevertheless, they will make their hot return on March 6th. Are you looking forward to their return? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *