Rocket Punch drops their ‘Blue Punch’ tracklist

By  | 

Rocket Punch has dropped the tracklist for ‘Blue Punch‘. Check it out below!

There is a total of six tracks including ‘Blue Punch‘, ‘Juicy‘, ‘Summer Punch‘, ‘Twinkle Star‘ and ‘The The‘.

Meanwhile, they will return on August 4th. Which track are you looking forward to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.