Refund Expedition confirms debut date

By  | 

Refund Expedition has finally revealed their debut date. Check out the details below!

As many knows, Refund Expedition consists of Hwasa, Jessi, Uhm Junghwa and Lee Hyori. They are formed through the show, ‘How Do You Play?’. Through a vote, it was decided that their title track will be ‘Don’t Touch Me‘. We can’t wait to hear the full track and see the overall concept of the MV.

Their debut is set for October 10th. Are you ready? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.