pH-1 drops his mixtape tracklist

By  | 

Yes, that is right! pH-1 will be making his hot return in May. He has dropped the tracklist. So, check it out below!

This mixtape has a total of 10 tracks including ‘Autograph‘ featuring Kid Milli, ‘Okay‘ featuring Simon Dominic and MUSHVENOM, ‘Packitup!‘, ‘Blame My Circle’ featuring JUSTHIS and Owen, ‘Telefono‘ featuring HAON, Woodie Gochild, Jay Park and Sik-K, ‘Pretending To Be Strong‘, ‘Anymore‘ featuring Ash Island, ‘I Can Tell‘ featuring Bradystreet and Verbal Jint, ‘Morago‘ featuring Blase and Coogie and ‘Dressing Room‘.

He has also dropped the first image teaser. It is a close up shot of his eye with a plastic sheet placed in from of him. It gives it this dark and eerie vibe, especially where his eyes are located: his dark eyes and dark hair. It will be interesting to see where this concept will go.

Meanwhile, he will drop ‘X‘ on May 8th. Are you ready? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.