P1Harmony gets fans excited with group teasers

By  | 

P1Harmony has not only dropped their group teasers, but also have introduced the members of the group. Check it out below!








There is a total of six members including Keeho, Theo, Jiung, Intak, Soul and Jongseob. Each member is seen posing under one distinct colour. We get to see two shades of red, two shades of blue and two shades of green. Each member also gets a total of four images, allowing us to see them under different setting and shots. For their group teasers, we see them sporting the same outfits seen in their profile teasers. They definitely have this fierce and an overall charismatic look while posing together.

Meanwhile, they will be coming soon in October. What do you think of the members so far? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *