ONO Boyz now known as Limitless announces their debut!

By  | 

Yes, that is right! It looks like ONO Boyz will be officially debuting. They have teased for their debut. So, check out the teaser below!

So, their official group name will be Limitless! The name is defined as having a lot of possibilities with no boundaries. The group will have a total of four members including Jang Moonbok, Lee Hwichan, Seong Hyunwoo and Yoon Heeseok. It is definitely exciting to see that they will finally made their debut as a group!

We can’t wait! They are set to make their debut in May. Are you ready? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.