ONEWE are soft for their latest concept teasers

By  | 

ONEWE is currently preparing to make their hot debut with ‘All Memories‘. They have revealed their individual teasers. So, check it out below!






The group itself is made up of five members including Yonghoon, Harin, Kanghyun, Dongmyeong and Cya. Like their first group teaser revealed for their debut, we get that warm and emotional side from their individual teasers. This time, we get a closer up on the members with their respective instruments.

The way the images are taken with the orange colour tone makes it feel quite sentimental. The way it is taken is just so breathtaking to look at. The photographers have captured the right side of them, bringing out the best in each member. We definitely can’t wait for them to make their debut!

Meanwhile, the group is set to drop their debut single on May 13th. What do you think of the concept? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.