ONEPACT reveals their ‘PARADOXX’ tracklist

By  | 

ONEPACT will be returning with their 1st single called ‘PARADOXX‘. Check out the teasers below!

From the tracklist, there is a total of three tracks including ‘Get Lost‘, ‘Dejavu‘ and ‘Full Stop‘.

They have also released the highlight medley, which gives you a preview of the tracks in this album. ‘Dejavu‘ has a very interesting beat that has smooth elements with very jarring beats. ‘Full Stop‘ is a very sweet song that is mixed in with the autotune to bring out the best in their vocals. ‘Get Lost‘ also has a smooth side that is mixed with the dark vibes. It allows us to enjoy the true beauty of their vocals.

Meanwhile, they are set to return on June 7th. Which track did you like more? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *