ONE drops the tracklist for ‘PRVT01’

By  | 

Well, it looks like ONE will be making his hottest return with an album called ‘PRVT01‘. He has dropped the tracklist and highlight medley for it. So, check it out below!

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by 정제원 (@onlyoneprivate) on

It looks like he will be releasing an album with a total of 16 tracks. This includes ‘Hard To Love‘, ‘Nineteen‘, ‘You Love it‘, ‘Victoria‘, ‘G2B‘, ‘WHO‘, ‘Alive‘, ‘Swift‘, ‘Instinct‘, ‘Night Time Ride‘, ‘Angel‘, ‘Stone‘ and ‘Last Cigarette‘.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by PRVT (@privateonlyofficial) on

He has also dropped the highlight medley which gives you a preview of all the tracks listed above. Meanwhile, this album will be released on November 11th. Which track are you looking forward to the most? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.