NU’EST W presents you with their ‘WAKE,N’ tracklist

By  | 

NU’EST W has revealed the tracklist for their upcoming album, ‘WAKE,N‘. This is potential final album of this unit since Minhyun will be reuniting with the group sometime next year. So, check out the kind of tracks that will be part of this album below!

So, this album has a total of seven tracks including the title track, ‘Help Me‘, ‘L.I.E‘, Aron‘s solo ‘WI-FI‘, JR‘s Solo ‘I Hate You‘, Ren‘s ‘Me To You‘, Baekho‘s solo ‘Feels‘ and CD Only ‘Dal Segno‘. It will be interesting to see how each of these tracks will sound like. Furthermore, it is definitely quite exciting to see each member getting their own solo track on this album. Fans are surely ready to see how each track will highlight their style of music.

Meanwhile, NU’EST W is set to make their hot return on November 26th. Which track are you looking forward to listening to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will continue to keep you updated, so stay tuned!



Source (1)

Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.