NU’EST reveals the tracklist for ‘The Table’

By  | 

NU’EST has dropped the tracklist and pre-listen video for ‘The Table‘. Check it out below!

This album has a total of six tracks including ‘Call Me Back‘, ‘Love Me‘, ‘One Two Three‘, ‘Trust Me‘, ‘All Night‘ and ‘If We Loved‘.

In the pre-listen video, it gives us a preview of all the tracks. ‘Call Me Back‘ is such a fun song that makes it quite groovy to listen to. ‘Love Me‘ is quite upbeat and uplifting, bringing out the best in their voice. ‘One Two Three‘ is another fun song that really lifts up our moods. They surely know how to put a smile on our face. ‘Trust Me‘ is a more slowed-down track that allows you to truly appreciate their voices. ‘If We Loved‘ is the final track and a great way to end the album. It is one of their ballad tracks that has such a beautiful melody.

Meanwhile, they will make their hot return on October 21st. Which track caught your attention? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.