NiziU continues to reveal the tracks in their upcoming ‘U’ album

By  | 

NiziU has dropped the full tracklist, as well as their main cut teasers for ‘U‘. Check it out below!

There is a total of 12 tracks including ‘Chopstick‘, ‘Take A Picture’,Festa‘, ‘Make You Happy‘, ‘Wonder Dream‘, ‘Twinkle Twinkle‘, ‘Poppin’ Shakin’‘, ‘I Am‘, ‘Super Summer‘, ‘Step And A Step‘, ‘9 Colors‘ and ‘Need U‘.

They have started to drop their main cut. So far, they have released Mako, Rio, Maya, Riku, Ayaka, Mayuka, Rima, Miihi and Nina. Each member represents a colour that is featured in their album cover. They definitely fit the colours they have chosen. We can’t wait to see where these teasers go.

Meanwhile, they will make their hot return on November 24th. Are you excited for their return? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *